Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Oregon

3555 Navarre Ave Suite 12

Oregon, OH 43616-3459

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Oregon

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great staff and friendly service. Love the Sonic teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

1st visit and the entire staff was super friendly and informative. As a person that doesn't particularly enjoy going to the dentist, the staff made this a pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone there is so nice and friendly. I would recommend Dentalworks to everyone that needs braces or any dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Assistants & Dr Dworkin are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

My visit went well. They were very thorough with my exam. Explained what the next step of treatment would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very nice, professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone there was absolutely amazing! Very respectful and professional staff. Dentist was extremely nice, gentle and did an amazing job! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant and was well aware of my past history. I have all the confidence in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly & informative. Explained all of my options. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Went in for cleaning it was quick easy and everyone there is very friendly been going there for years I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Michelle is just the best for cleaning and buffing your teeth. She is gentle and quick and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very friendly staff and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very impressed with the staff and the dentist. Was a nice visit and would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very caring and understanding with young children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They truly care! Don't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very knowledgeable. .quick and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr.Dworkin is very informative and caring. When my daughter first got on her braces he called her later that night to check on her. The staff is very helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Dworkin. He is an EXCELLENT Orthodontist. He is friendly and very involved with every appointment. He does EXCELLENT work. His staff is kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All around good, need to give discount if paying total bill at time of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our visit was fabulous !! Dr Dworkin and his assistant were super friendly and very informative. My daughter was nervous at 1st but they eased her nervousness and quickly calmed. I feel we will have a great relationship with this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Efficient and thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.