Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Oregon

3555 Navarre Ave Suite 12

Oregon, OH 43616-3459

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Oregon

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Amazing staff always so helpful and nice. Always explains what they r doing in detail ... my hole family goes here... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

The dentist is great, very informative, and they work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

After many years of not going to a dentist due to a past experience and lack of dental insurance, I finally decided it was time. I'm so happy I chose this dental office. I had a crown done and Dr. Annam is the kindest most gentle dentist I've ever met. I am very confident with the treatment I received. The dentist and the assistants/hygienists are all very knowledgeable and explained the procedure as it was happening. The office manager has a great personality and is extremely helpful. I would highly Recommend this dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

After many years of not going to a dentist due to a past experience and lack of dental insurance, I finally decided it was time. I'm so happy I chose this dental office. I had a crown done and the doctor there is the kindest most gentle dentist I've ever met. I am very confident with the treatment I received. The dentist and the assistants/hygienists are all very knowledgeable and explained the procedure as it was happening. The office manager has a great personality and is extremely helpful. Would highly Recommend this dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Really appreciated Dr. Annam doing a large filling at the time of my check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

The orthodontist is very personable and thorough. The staff are helpful and wonderful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

I just started coming here and have had nothing but positive experiences. I recently got back into the dentist and started out at Dr Frankle. They told me I needed my wisdom teeth out for my braces and referred me to other offices because they couldn’t do it. All their references sucked and couldn’t get me in for over a month. I called DentalWorks and they got me in next day for a consultation on my braces and teeth extraction. I got my teeth pulled and braces put on all within a months time. What I like best is I came here and wasn’t referred to anyone else because of something they couldn’t do. They do teeth extraction, braces, and also sedate you if you choose (which I did).They are very personable, friendly and flexible. I love everything about this place and highly recommend it to anyone. 5 star hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Excellent Dentist and staff. Will work with you to get you an appointment to meet your needs and schedule. The Dentist is caring and does a very thorough exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I always come here and it's a wonderful experience every time. The dentists and assistants are very friendly, the anaesthesia is painless, and this place has the best service ever. I love my fillings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Staff very friendly and professional! New Doctor was very helpful and did the least painful filling that I have ever had So nice to be able and keep same people at this site!, My hygenist I have had her for years very very friendly, kind! I enjoy coming to a Dentist office , that treats me like they enjoy me coming there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

have had 3 kids with dental works - always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I really think this was one of the best dental teams ever! The anesthesiologist was amazing and found the vein in the first try, never has that happened in my 27 years! The Dr came in introduced himself and the next thing I remember is waking up and my friend driving me home. I wasn't loopy or silly after, they sent me home with good medication that has keep me virtually pain free, the intructions that they sent home with me were very clear and precise. I could only afford to have my one wisdom tooth pulled but when I get the rest done they will definitely be where I'm going! Great job and thank you for making this so easy for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great staff and friendly service. Love the Sonic teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

1st visit and the entire staff was super friendly and informative. As a person that doesn't particularly enjoy going to the dentist, the staff made this a pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone there is so nice and friendly. I would recommend Dentalworks to everyone that needs braces or any dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Assistants & Dr Dworkin are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

My visit went well. They were very thorough with my exam. Explained what the next step of treatment would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very nice, professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone there was absolutely amazing! Very respectful and professional staff. Dentist was extremely nice, gentle and did an amazing job! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant and was well aware of my past history. I have all the confidence in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly & informative. Explained all of my options. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Went in for cleaning it was quick easy and everyone there is very friendly been going there for years I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Michelle is just the best for cleaning and buffing your teeth. She is gentle and quick and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very friendly staff and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very impressed with the staff and the dentist. Was a nice visit and would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very caring and understanding with young children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They truly care! Don't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very knowledgeable. .quick and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr.Dworkin is very informative and caring. When my daughter first got on her braces he called her later that night to check on her. The staff is very helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Dworkin. He is an EXCELLENT Orthodontist. He is friendly and very involved with every appointment. He does EXCELLENT work. His staff is kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All around good, need to give discount if paying total bill at time of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our visit was fabulous !! Dr Dworkin and his assistant were super friendly and very informative. My daughter was nervous at 1st but they eased her nervousness and quickly calmed. I feel we will have a great relationship with this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Only went in 4 a consultation everything was fine customer service wise just more expensive than the other places i shopped by about $400 so for that reason i chose another option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I love this location. They definitely work with your schedule as I had to cancel many times. The staff was amazing. The dentist was very friendly and asked me if I was okay throughout my entire treatment. I really liked how they use a bite block to help keep your mouth open for dental work. I was totally numb with no pain from the treatment I was receiving with my teeth. Place was very clean. I will be a return costumer. I did see some down falls that did concern me but not enough to draw me away as I'm hoping they see this and correct a few things. The major one was I entered this office and no one was at the desk, no one heard me come in so I stood at the desk for about ten minutes (which I didn't mind) I assumed they may have been on lunch. As I stood there and glanced to the left I saw all of the files of the patients I'm assuming were coming in that day as my file was there. In plain sight you could see my name, address and a few other patient information. I think this should defiantly be moved out of patient view. Also the lady that was helping my dentist out was very slow and acted like it was her first day.during my procedure she made this a long process because she was clueless. She was very forceful with the suction and was hurting my lip multiple times. She also was i felt clueless when it came to x-rays as she took a lot of pictures. She ended up asking for help after the doctor came by twice. (She may need some more training or someone with her until she is comfortable)  It makes for a long unnecessary visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I love this location. They definitely work with your schedule as I had to cancel many times. The staff was amazing. The dentist was very friendly and asked me if I was okay throughout my entire treatment. I really liked how they use a bite block to help keep your mouth open for dental work. I was totally numb with no pain from the treatment I was receiving with my teeth. Place was very clean. I will be a return costumer.I did see some down falls that did concern me but not enough to draw me away as I'm hoping they see this and correct a few things. The major one was I entered this office and no one was at the desk, no one heard me come in so I stood at the desk for about ten minutes (which I didn't mind) I assumed they may have been on lunch. As I stood there and glanced to the left I saw all of the files of the patients I'm assuming were coming in that day as my file was there. In plain sight you could see my name, address and a few other patient information. I think this should defiantly be moved out of patient view. Also the lady that was helping my dentist out was very slow and acted like it was her first day.during my procedure she made this a long process because she was clueless. She was very forceful with the suction and was hurting my lip multiple times. She also was i felt clueless when it came to x-rays as she took a lot of pictures. She ended up asking for help after the doctor came by twice. (She may need some more training or someone with her until she is comfortable)  It makes for a long unnecessary visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2018

Have had my teeth cleaned here twice, it was a pleasant experience.  I am going to get my wisdom teeth removed from here also.  The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very friendly.  Definitely would recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Efficient and thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.